Office of Student Afairs

Email: osa@lums.edu.pk

 

Dr. Adnan Khan

Dean OSA
Office of the Dean Student Affairs
Email: adnan.khan@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000  Ext. 2230

 

Ms. Arooj Tajjamul

Senior Officer
Office of the Dean Student Affairs
Email: Arooj.tajjamul@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 2267

 

Mr. Mazhar Mohsin Chinoy

Director
Office of Student Support Services
Email: mchinoy@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000  Ext. 8090

 

Mr. Muhammad Atif Usmani

Deputy Manager
Office of Student Support Services
Email: atif.usmani@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 2342

 

Mr. Sharjeel Ali Maqsood

Assistant Manager
Office of Student Support Services
Email: sharjeel.ali@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 2174

 

Mr. Shakir Hussain Shakir

Exchange Program Officer
Office of Student Support Services
Email: shakir.hussain@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 2133

 

Dr. Tahira Haider

Head of Department
Counselling & Psychological Services
Email:  tahira.haider@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 3805

 

Ms. Hiba Iqbal Zakai

Campus Climate Manager
Campus Climate Unit
Email: hiba.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 8122

 

Mr. Babar Asad Khan

Head Of Department
Sports, Wellness & Recreation
Email: asadk@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 8165

 

Ms. Sadia Manzoor

Head Of Department
Housing & Residential Life
Email: sadia.usman@lums.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-5608000 Ext. 8138